It's like, as cute as the Tentanar thats dying right now as you are reading this!!
I know this isn't a picture of the Tentanar, however, you still should save them! by not saving them, you are being a selfish and cruel human being, and it is time for a  change in your lives. Start your own charity today! Or donate to this websites, or a friends. Tentanars once roamed the seas, but now, because of humans, only a couple hundred are left! Every day there are Tentanars dying because of coldness, and scarce food sources. Check out the next page to read more about this serious issue.

Lisa
9/3/2012 01:37:47 pm

ya, i agree, xept ther r the lots of spelling mistakes on yer 1rst page, though

Reply
Tentafan69
9/3/2012 01:45:35 pm

WOW!! how did i like, not know about this site before???!?!??!?!??!??????????? this is like, sooooooo cool i cannot even beleive that there is like, tentanars dying out there roght now! come on peoplw, DONT JUST SIT THERE AND LET LITTLE CUTY CREATURES DIE RIGHT NOW! DO SOMETHING, U HORRIBLE PEOPLE! omg, when i was reading this i showed all my friends, and i was just like, OHMYGOSH. u know, i am going to seriously make a charity this weekend at my church! how can this be going on?? i mean like, seriously, i cant believe i didnt know about this issue before, i mean, like i am totally into helping animals and all that, but like, for reals????? tentanars need us!! LOL!! i will follow u guys forevs!! u rock =D

Reply
Tentafan69
9/3/2012 02:00:51 pm

OMG yallsthe other day, when i was like walking in the mall to get a shirt at forever 21, soo like, i asked the lady there about where the tentanar shirts were, right?? and anyways, she was just like, "ex-CUSE me??" i mean 4 reals?? and i mean,i am just like, standing ther!! and i mean, for reals, LOL!!!!!!!! like, what does she know?? so im all, oh, sorry ms.forever21 lady!! so anyways, i bought this totally cute justin beiber sweatshirt in the end, but i mean,i was just SHOCKED! they r like, soooooooooo clueless! i mean like, c'mon!! so anyways, i was at the checkout counter, and so anyways, i left them this thing, and i was like, kept on trying to talk to the people and like, "nononono, its real, check out this cool site!!" then finally i got banned from the store, but u know what.... i am just glad that i know about the tentanars and that so i can know that i can help some creatures in need. so anyways, i like tried to strt this site of my own, but it wouldnt let me, cuz it said somrthing about like, 'my previous internet website-making experiences??' like, whats uo with that...? wonder what †hats all about......

Reply
Jose
9/3/2012 02:12:12 pm

for one, everyone, EVERYONE knows about this. u dont need YET ANOTHER site about, 'oh, save the earth, blablablabla'. i found out about this from my girlfrend, and i was like, breaking out of jail when i got this text that was like, "check it out!!" and it made me get CAUGHT. now THAT is NOT cool, man!!!! another thing is like, i was like, with my girlfriend who knows u person, so i said, that is a terrible site, and then she got this cool keychain that she showed me, that like said my name on it, so i kept trying to steal it out of her purse, and so this cop came over, and asked me what was up, so u know, i just punched him in the face of course, and then.... oh sorry, i gotta wrap this up because i think the guards might hear me typing on this random iphone i stole

Reply
Tentafan69
9/3/2012 02:19:46 pm

okay guys, i made my website now. i just had to make my friend make it 4 me cuz it says i am not allowed to do it, so here it is!!

click here:

http://savethemasap.weebly.com

Reply
9/4/2012 06:06:35 am

omg, guess what i did this morning wiht my bff????????I MADE A CHARITY FOR SAVING THE TENTANARS!!!! ecxept...... NO ONE, NOT A SINGLE person even came over, ecxept for this one randome kid, and he LAUGHED at me!!!!!!1!!!!1!!!!!1 so i was all, "you laughing at me, kid", and he was just like, 'yes', and so im all, 'dont sass me kid!!!!!!!!' finally, we got into a fistfight, and i got a really bad black eye, even though he was 5, but the ONLY reasone for that was because he lived on my block and i once saw him running in the yard, which means he must be super tough..... so anyways, i want to my church that same hour and i like, set something up there, except i got kicked out of it, because according to the people, i was being, "an offense to the community".... whatever THATS supposed to mean. GOD!! like for reals, talk about ABNOXIOUS!! so anyways, the next thing i tried was going to the park where all these kids were because i figured that like, since kids dont have brains until they are in their 20s it would like, be my best bet, but then every time i said swear words to the kids their moms were apparently, "offended" and then the cops came and made me LEAVE! ugh, soooooo ANNOYING! lol!!!!!!!!

Reply
Poppini
9/4/2012 07:56:51 am

I'm filming a documentary about tentanars. I need to interview some really smart people who love tentanars and want to be in my film. Do you know anyone who wants to be in my film that is probably going to win an Academy Award? The film we are making is called Tracking the Totally Terrific Tentanars.

Reply
JJrulestheworld
9/28/2012 10:04:24 am

Where do I like go to donate to the Tentanar?

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi! My name is Esmé. I like ice cream, narwhals, tentacles, mustaches, candy, tropical places, video games, (especially Legend of Zelda), tendrils, dancing, Cambazola, unicorns, dragons, money, swimming, The Hunger Games, all animals, green and purple and orange, dice, marbles, magic, and lots of other stuff too.

    Archives

    August 2012

    Categories

    All