Hello, and welcome to this website. In this blog feel free to comment on anything about this website or Tentanars. Since this website is really bad and won't really get any comments except from the people i tell to comment on it and myself. Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo............ COMMENTS ARE VERY APPRECIATED. I will be posting things such as important info about the Tentanar and such whenever something new comes up. And lastly which wil be one of the main causes of this site, is to help save the Tentanars. Donate to a charity or send food and fireplaces to cold Tentanars. Stop the attack of starfish on poor creatures. And most importantly, keep learning about this species, and share any info on Tentanar sightings with us. Thank you.
Zev
8/24/2012 02:43:55 am

thank you esme for letting me know whats new! i will follow u foreva!

Reply
Anonymous
8/24/2012 02:47:07 am

wow, this site is sooooooo fun and educational! i love this, i will also follow it 4EVAH!!!!!!!!

Reply
Zev
8/24/2012 03:02:58 am

hello everyone, please donate money to save the Tentanars!

Reply
Julia
8/24/2012 07:14:42 am

OMG OMG OMG OMG! I saw it! I saw a Tentanar in Puget Sound! It looked like it was sick! OMG OMG OMG!
PS just so you know, I said submit and it said i had too many exclamation points so i had to take some out!

Reply
9/4/2012 07:41:42 am

Well, Julia, we do have one 'regular' I may say... if you are not already familiar with one of our biggest followers, Tentafan69, who appears to have created a website based on my research, of her own, however, it is not necessarily of such professional quality I you might put it... however, if you are interested I am sure she would be honored to have people checking it out.

Reply
Julia
8/24/2012 07:16:16 am

does anyone know where can I find out more about Tentanars?

Reply
Ilsa
8/24/2012 10:09:06 am

awesome, I will comment on this for the rest of my life!

Reply
9/3/2012 08:06:19 am

SAVE THE TENTANARS! I PLEDGE A MILLION DOLLARS TO THE TENTANARS! THIS IS THE MOST AMAZING ANIMAL IN THE WORLD, AND IF WE DON'T SAVE THEM THEY WILL DIE!!!!!!! I SUPPORT DR. ESME IN HER QUEST TO SAVE THEM!

Reply
Anonymous
9/3/2012 08:56:18 am

Dr. Esme had a great idea to save the Tentanars. Please donate, for the sake of life. if you do not donate, you are a horrible human being. Thank you for your time.

Reply
BOOM
9/17/2012 09:33:11 am

HELLO PEEPZ!

Reply



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Hi! My name is Esmé. I like ice cream, narwhals, tentacles, mustaches, candy, tropical places, video games, (especially Legend of Zelda), tendrils, dancing, Cambazola, unicorns, dragons, money, swimming, The Hunger Games, all animals, green and purple and orange, dice, marbles, magic, and lots of other stuff too.

    Archives

    August 2012

    Categories

    All